Enter the 6-digit PIN from your other device to sign-in.
Use a recovery key instead
New to Healing Explorer? Join Now
Already On Your Journey? Sign In
Are you sure you want to DELETE?
Disconnecting will remove your last linked device, and you won't be able to access your data again. To avoid losing access, make sure you've linked another device first or saved your recovery key (you'll find it in My Backpack).